upcoming_events_background.jpg

UPCOMING EVENTS

&

ANNOUNCEMENTS

"To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven."

Ecclesiastes 3:1

The Bowman-Francis Ministry Team has always been a ministry whose presence extends beyond the church walls and out into the Black diaspora.


Below please find the listing of our new and upcoming events

Don't forget to check back here or our calendar from time to time for updates and additions.

  • Bowman-Francis in collaboration with Kujichagulia Ministry presents: Ubuntu Black Catholic Consciousness Pt. 2
    May 18, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM EDT
    Via Zoom
    The Bowman-Francis Ministry in collaboration with Kujichagulia Ministry will be hosting the second Ubuntu virtual talk series in the series. Part 2 will be facilitated by Fr. Kenneth Hamilton, SVD. on Tuesday, May 4 at 5 PM PST (8 PM EST; 7 PM CST). (This event is limited to 25 participants)
  • SAVE THE DATE: National Black Catholic Men's Virtual Conference 2021 (1)
    May 28, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM EDT
    Virtual Conference
    SAVE THE DATE: 18th Annual National Black Catholic Men's Virtual Conference 2021 October 15th-18th Theme: Deliver Me... From Myself Psalm 34:4
  • 6-Week Men’s Bible Study Series
    Wed, Jun 02
    Online Bible Study
    Jun 02, 7:00 PM EDT – Jul 07, 8:00 PM EDT
    Online Bible Study
    ON THIS 6-WEEK JOURNEY DISCOVER WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS ABOUT THE MAN GOD CREATED YOU TO BE
Covid-19-ALERT_edited.jpg

Event information for in person events may be out of date due to the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) restrictions. Please confirm details with event organizers.

More about COVID-19

CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES AND

FUTURE EVENTS...

For past events, messages or to see what you've missed click the image below.

Bowman-Francis_SERMON_ARCHIVE_banner.JPG